Artistic vision vs commerciality

I was so adamant on selling loneliness and being sadistic initially and now I am regretting my choice.

People have been telling me to add some positive message or have some positive twist to my loneliness theme but I was so obsessed with my sadistic story and message: as you see his back, you follow his path and you start to see yourself in him; that is you actually (ps: this was just one of the ideas I was having).

Like seriously, having recovered my rationality, who will buy a zine or object that is depressive? Unless they are the rare few like me who occasionally do like to indulge in some melancholy :S

Now I am really lost. I don’t really know what I want to sell now >.<

 

Artistic vision vs commerciality

Leave a Reply

