While my group is trying to come up with some solutions for nuclear radiation in our 2060-Catastrophe, I chanced upon this article about a Japan company coming up with a swimsuit that can potentially stop all beta rays. Unfortunately, I have to agree with the author that there is too much fear mongering in the market nowadays. There’s no real design but short selling.


Anyway…more about our group work progress:

In the past I used to laugh at Chindogu and cast it aside without much deliberation but ever since being reintroduced to it again during the presentation by Kin Studio, I am looking at it in a very different way now. I wish I could do something as crazy and nonsensical for our Catastrophe Suit *grin*

Leave a Reply

